Or maybe I am dead?

Remember when I said “BOOK TWO FINISHED THIS WEEKEND!”?  Well turns out I didn’t write at all.

What I did do this weekend:

Went on a quest for Twinkies.
Watched Breaking Dawn Part Two, even though we never watched Part One.
Read a bunch of smut… for “research”
And just generally snuggled up with the hubs.
Hung out with some long lost friends.
Re-watched “Letters to Juliet” and “Penelope”

Sorry, but it turns out my depressed pants are still on and I needed one last weekend to just blah the fuck out.

This week though… this week Imma finish book two. Of course, I forgot my flash drive today and so I can’t work on it here, but still! THIS WEEK!

Leave a Reply

