October Wrap-Up

GDI now I want a wrap. Maybe a chicken ceaser on spinach wrap. Yeah, that sounds tasty…

Anyways, I just wanted to let everyone out there know how things went down in the month of October.

The Monster Within sales:
Kobo: 1 copy sold
Print: 4 copies sold
Kindle: 74 copies sold!
Nook: Don’t even get me started on those mother fuckers.

Really? A fucking month later you still can’t fucking approve my fucking account? Never fret Nook owners, I’m working on a way to sell this title through my site. Well, I’m working on a way to sell it without just leaving a download page on the site.

Oh, and from my Zazzle Store I sold two mugs and a bumper sticker. Is it a lot? No. But you know what? I’ve sold things. Things I worked hard on and created. And that just makes me feel warm and fuzzy.

Okay I was going to post something nice about all the lovely people who read and reviewed my book, but I’m still sick at sitting up is spot and go at the moment… so know that I love you all and owe you an epic thanks post in the not too distant future.

What am I doing in November? Well I’d hoped to have the next book in the Mounting Darkness world done and ready for beta readers, but that didn’t happen. Ginny is involved in NaNoWriMo, working on the follow up to Bad Blood, so I suspect I won’t be getting much done. You know, since we share a brain. Though because we have this self imposed deadline, I assume all my ideas will be smutty ones because THAT’S JUST HOW I ROLL.

Anyways, another thanks to everyone who made October truly Legend- wait for it- dary.

Leave a Reply

