Because he’s so… zazzy!

I am not going to lie to you, folks… Okay, that’s a lie, I lie constantly, but usually only for entertaining reasons and hardly ever because I’m involved in some form of jewel theft. (Which is a lie. Or is it?)

Where was I going with this?

OH! So when someone allows me to create nonsense with minimal effort and then post that shit, I hop on board quicker than you can say “Bob’s your uncle.” Thusly, Zazzle is my friend. Check out all the neat stuff I made instead of writing my follow-up to “The Monster Within.”

Also, every time I say Zazzle… this…

2 thoughts on “Because he’s so… zazzy!

Leave a Reply

