Tour is the word

A-well-a, everybody’s heard about the tour
Tour, tour, tour, t-tour’s the word
A-well-a, tour, tour, tour, the tour is the word
A-well-a, tour, tour, tour, well, the tour is the word
A-well-a, tour, tour, tour, t-tour’s the word
A-well-a, tour, tour, tour, well, the tour is the word

Pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-pa
Pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-pa-ooma-mow-mow
Papa-ooma-mow-mow
Papa-ooma-mow-mow, papa-ooma-mow-mow
Papa-ooma-mow-mow, papa-ooma-mow-mow

Well, don’t you know about the tour
Well, everybody knows that the tour is the word
A-well-a, tour, tour, t-tour’s the word

…ok, so I’m easily entertained…

But seriously, click more for the full tour details (that I shamelessly stole from the Pure Textuality post)

 

DATE BLOG NAME URL
10/2/2012 Pure Textuality http://puretextuality.com
10/2/2012 Readers Confession www.readersconfession.com
     
10/3/2012 Scandalicious Book Reviews http://www.scandaliciousbookreviews.com/
10/3/2012 Turning Pages http://turningpages94.blogspot.com/
     
10/4/2012 The Brunette Librarian http://brunettelibrarian.blogspot.com
10/4/2012 Jess Resides Here http://www.frellathon.com
     
10/5/2012 Punya Reviews http://punyareviews.blogspot.com/
10/5/2012 We Fancy Books http://wefancybooks.blogspot.com/
     
10/6/2012 Fictional Candy http://www.fictionalcandy.com/
10/6/2012 Book Lovin’ Mamas http://www.booklovinmamas.blogspot.com
     
10/7/2012 Bookhi www.bookhi.blogspot.com
10/7/2012 Nette’s Bookskelf Reviews http://nettesbookshelf.blogspot.com
     
10/8/2012 Books For Company http://www.booksforcompany.com/
10/8/2012 Night Owl Reviews http://www.nightowlreviews.com/nor/Pages/Blog.aspx
10/8/2012 Page Flipperz www.pageflipperz.blogspot.com
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s